VALYA

CUSTOMER CONTEXT

Valya is a company born of the initiative of its two founders, Illya and Valéry, who wish to raise awareness of the importance of food for health, well-being and development. Valya is a company with various activities, including the production of cold pressed seasonal fruit juices, a delicatessen and a sales outlet for healthy dishes based on seasonal products. The objective? Finished products 100% natural, 100% organic, in 100% biodegradable packaging.

PROJECT OBJECTIVES

The objective of this project was to create different visual photos to promote the brand on social networks and to illustrate the website whose redesign was managed by our communication agency Habefast. The objective was also to create two promotional videos, a motion design video to explain the production and the Valya concept and a video to promote a crowfunding action.

PROJECT

The photo shoots for Valya were various. Our photographers were able to take portraits of the founders, photos of the raw products for the website with a work of light to highlight the products and finally photos of the premises, the space and the products offered in situation.

 

Concerning videos, the creation of a motion design video made it possible to explain the production and the Valya concept, to highlight the advantages and benefits of natural cold pressed juices. This video was made with an illustrator from our agency Habefast who designed the illustrations necessary for the video so that our motion designer could animate the characters and create the various graphic animations. Finally, it was a voiceover and integrated images that made this motion design video complete. A real team effort !

The second video was used to promote a successful Valya crowfunding action. This video, composed of interviews, video shootings of the preparation of salads, as illustration shots to boost the video, and images of the preparation of fruit juices promoted the work of Valya’s new premises and sales outlets. It was then broadcast on social networks to convey their message.

Finally, the images of the product preparation were also used to create the website banners.

Etude de cas
VALYA

Contexte client

Valya est une entreprise née de l’initiative de ses deux fondateurs, Illya et Valéry, qui souhaitent faire prendre conscience de l’importance de l’alimentation pour la santé, le bien-être et l’épanouissement. Valya est une société avec diverses activités, notamment la production de jus de fruits de saison pressés à froid, une épicerie fine et un point de vente de plat sains à base de produits de saison. L’objectif? Des produits finis 100% naturels, 100% bio, dans des emballages 100% biodégradables.

Objectifs du projet

L’objectif de ce projet était de créer différents visuels photos pour promouvoir la marque sur les réseaux sociaux et pour illustrer le site internet dont la refonte a été pilotée par notre agence de communication Habefast. L’objectif était aussi de créer deux vidéos de promotion, une vidéo en motion design pour expliquer la production et le concept Valya et une vidéo pour promouvoir une action de crowfunding.

Réalisation

Les shootings photos pour Valya ont été divers. Nos photographes ont notamment pu réaliser des portraits des fondateurs, des photos des produits bruts pour le site internet avec un travail de lumière pour mettre les produits en valeur et enfin des photos des locaux, de l’espace et des produits proposés en situation.

Concernant les vidéos, la création d’une vidéo en motion design a permis d’expliquer la production et le concept Valya, de mettre en avant les avantages et bénéfices des jus naturels pressés à froid. Cette vidéo a été réalisée avec une illustratrice de notre agence Habefast qui a dessiné les illustrations nécessaires à la vidéo pour que notre motion-designer puisse animer les personnages et créer les diverses animations graphiques. Enfin, c’est une voix off et des images intégrées qui ont rendu cette vidéo motion design complète. Un vrai travail d’équipe!
La seconde vidéo a servi à la promotion d’une action de crowfunding de Valya qui a été un succès. Cette vidéo, composée d’interviews, de shootings vidéos de la préparation des salades, en guise de plans d’illustrations pour dynamiser la vidéo, et des images de la préparation des jus de fruits a permis de promouvoir les travaux des nouveaux locaux et points de ventes de Valya. Elle a été diffusée, par la suite, sur les réseaux sociaux pour véhiculer leur message.
Enfin, les images de la préparation des produits ont également été utilisée pour créer les bandeaux du site internet.