PORSCHE - RALLYE CLASSICS 2018

Customer context

The Porsche Centre of Geneva is developing a whole department around “Porsche Classic” to promote classic vehicles and introduce its customers to emblematic models of the brand. Events are organized each year for customers and enthusiasts of these old models.

 

LakeProd was pleased to provide photo and video coverage of the 2017 and 2018 Classic Rallyes.

PROJECT OBJECTIVES

For the 2017 edition of the Geneva Porsche Classic Rally, our team followed the owners of Porsches Classics over 2 days on the roads between Switzerland, Italy and France around Mont-Blanc. Something to delight everyone’s eyes!

 

The 2018 edition, for its part, lasted 3 days. An exceptional journey once again along the lakes and through the country’s forests and most beautiful passes.

 

For these two consecutive years, our team’s objective was to capture the atmosphere and the best moments of the trip by taking photos, videos and drone shots.

PROJECT

Conviviality and passion being the key words of these two weekends, our team transcribed this atmosphere through photos and videos, obviously putting the Porsche Classic at the heart of the achievements.

 

In partnership with Maison Chopard for the 2018 event, our team had the honour of meeting the co-president of the House and discovering all the secrets of the Manufacture de Fleurier. This was followed by a series of interviews and testimonies from the various participants in this 2018 rally.

 

This rally was thus more focused on a documentary video than the previous year’s rally.

Etude de cas
PORSCHE - RALLYE CLASSICS 2018

Contexte client

Le Centre Porsche de Genève développe tout un département autour de « Porsche Classic » pour valoriser les véhicules de collection et faire découvrir des modèles emblématiques de la marque à ses clients. Des évènements sont organisés chaque année pour la clientèle et les passionnés de ces anciens modèles.

Lake Prod a eu le plaisir d’assurer la couverture photos et vidéos des Rallyes Classic 2017 et 2018.

Objectifs du projet

Pour l’édition 2017 du Rallye Classic Porsche Genève, notre équipe a suivi sur 2 jours les propriétaires de Porsches Classics sur les routes entre Suisse, Italie et France aux abords du Mont-Blanc. De quoi ravir les yeux de tout le monde!

L’édition 2018, s’est quant à elle déroulée sur 3 jours. Un trajet de nouveau exceptionnel le long des lacs et à travers les forêts et les plus beaux cols du pays.

Pendant ces deux années consécutives, notre équipe avait pour objectif de capturer l’ambiance et les meilleurs moments du périple en réalisant des photos, des vidéos et des prises de vues par drone.

Réalisation

La convivialité et la passion étant les maîtres-mots de ces deux week-ends, notre équipe a retranscrit cette ambiance au travers des photos et vidéos, en mettant évidemment la Porche Classic au cœur des réalisations.

En partenariat avec la Maison Chopard pour l’évènement de 2018, notre équipe a alors eu l’honneur de rencontrer le co-président de la Maison et de découvrir tous les secrets de la Manufacture de Fleurier. S’en est suivi toute une série d’interviews et de témoignages des différents participants de ce rallye 2018.

Ce rallye fut ainsi davantage centré sur une vidéo documentaire que celui de l’année précédente.