BEFIT COACHING

CUSTOMER CONTEXT

Behind the Befit concept ! Coaching is Valérie Escandon, a sports and nutrition coach who wants to share her passion for sports and nutrition with her clients.

She organizes various activities such as “full-body” trainings to work all muscles, in small groups, outdoors in the heart of the forest or in case of bad weather in a room in Crassier. Valérie also offers nutrition coaching to help you get back in shape, and online sports and nutrition coaching sessions if you can’t get around.

PROJECT OBJECTIVES

The objective of this project was to create a photo and video database around his universe and state of mind, to convey his values and highlight these elements on his website, the creation of which was managed by our communication agency Habefast.

PROJECT

Achievements for Befit ! Coaching were various, photo and video shootings.

First of all, a video highlighting Valérie’s philosophy and state of mind was produced. This global video was built in two parts, a first part on Valerie herself and a second part on the coaching she offers.

The first part of the video, personal, shows Valerie’s day, her breakfast preparation, her jogging in the nature with her dog. In the house, long shots were used, and for outdoor shots, they are drone shots. In the second part, the video highlights the courses offered by Valérie in the heart of the forest, during which she uses elements of nature as sports equipment and the different activities she offers with Befit ! Coaching.

 

Finally, it was during a second photo shoot for the website and social networks that we were able to highlight the different activities offered by Valérie in her sports hall in Crassier.

Our team also carried out two photo shoots to highlight Befit’s activities! Coaching on the website. A first photo shooting made in parallel with the video highlights different plates, breakfasts and healthy meals staged to illustrate Valérie’s website and Instagram. This first shooting was completed with photos of the athletes in motion to immerse us in the atmosphere of the proposed coaching sessions, without staging for more realism.

Etude de cas
BEFIT COACHING

Contexte client

Derrière le concept de Befit! Coaching on retrouve Valérie Escandon, une coach sportive et nutrition qui souhaite partager avec ses clients sa passion pour le sport et la nutrition.
Elle organise différentes activités telles que des trainings «full-body» pour travailler tous les muscles, en petits groupes, en extérieur au cœur de la forêt ou en cas de mauvais temps dans une salle à Crassier. Valérie propose également des coaching nutrition pour vous aider à retrouver la forme, et des sessions coachings sportifs et nutrition en ligne si vous ne pouvez pas vous déplacer.

Objectifs du projet

L’objectif de ce projet était de créer une base de photos et une vidéo autour de son univers et de son état d’esprit, pour véhiculer ses valeurs et mettre en avant ces éléments sur son site internet dont la création a été piloté par notre agence de communication Habefast.

Réalisation

Les réalisations pour Befit! Coaching ont été diverses, shootings photos et vidéos.
C’est d’abord une vidéo mettant en avant la philosophie et l’état d’esprit de Valérie qui a été réalisée. Cette vidéo globale a été construite en deux parties, une première partie sur Valérie elle-même et une deuxième partie sur les coachings qu’elle propose.
La première partie de la vidéo, personnelle, montre la journée de Valérie, sa préparation de petit déjeuner, son jogging dans la nature avec son chien. Dans la maison, ce sont des plans longs qui ont été utilisés, et pour les prises de vues extérieures, ce sont des plans drone. Dans la deuxième partie, la vidéo met en avant les cours proposés par Valérie au cœur de la forêt, lors desquels elle se sert des éléments de la nature comme matériel de sport et les différentes activités qu’elle propose avec Befit! Coaching.

Enfin, c’est lors d’un deuxième shooting photo pour le site internet et les réseaux sociaux, que nous avons pu mettre en avant les différentes activités proposées par Valérie dans sa salle de sport à Crassier.

Notre équipe a également réalisé deux shootings photos pour mettre en avant les activités de Befit! Coaching sur le site internet. Un premier shooting photo réalisé en parallèle de la vidéo met en lumière différentes assiettes, petits-déjeuners et repas sains mis en scène pour illustrer le site internet et l’Instagram de Valérie. Ce premier shooting a été complété de photos des sportifs en mouvement pour nous plonger dans l’ambiance des coachings proposés, sans mise en scène pour plus de réalisme.