Live videos

Live videos.

Live video has made a strong impact in the social networking sphere. The “Facebook Live” application, for example, allows immediate distribution of images to a wider audience. It aims to share cultural, institutional, sporting or professional events. What better way to expand your reach?

What is Facebook Live?

Facebook Live is an application that allows you to broadcast live video. It makes it possible to take pictures of a live event (product launch, etc.) and share them live on Facebook. The feed can be relayed to the entire Facebook community or only to a small group. Sending notifications also allows you to notify your closest followers (those who like your page or who are your friends). It is interesting to extend this video communication to all users because you will reach a wider target audience and can develop your visibility with your target audience.

Live video also offers you the possibility of broadcasting on Instagram, YouTube or to your employees during internal events.

 

Did you know? 80% of consumers prefer live to blogging.

 

Come and discover here some examples of our previous video creations.

 

OUR TEAM OF CAMERAMEN AT YOUR SERVICE

Our team of cameramen is at your disposal to meet all your video content needs. Our videographers and directors will benefit from their experience and versatility and will support you in your production projects during filming. With many achievements, they know perfectly well the stakes of a live broadcast. They will be able to adapt to the different underlying challenges and install a high definition device for an ideal live broadcast.

 

In addition, our cameramen have state-of-the-art equipment that will ensure a unique experience for your audience during the shooting with original shots and a video recording of your image. The attention given to sound, image and light recording will contribute to this. For each project, we offer you a personalized overall follow-up, which will ensure the delivery of an impeccable audiovisual production.

 

Depending on the nature of your event, we can manage your social networks at the time of broadcast so that your communication strategy is optimal, interactive and effective with each client. We can animate your social networks throughout the event and regularly post participatory comments to stimulate your community’s interactions.

 

Our production studio takes care of your audiovisual productions, while adding creative aspects and ensuring you an adaptation to digital innovations. Our cameras are fully adapted for professionals and the event industry. If you wish to use our services, please contact us and we will answer as soon as possible to your expectations.

The word of the cameraman

« Live videos are gaining considerable momentum on social networks because they allow people to experience spontaneous moments with a large number of people. That is why there is more and more demand from companies. »

ARE YOU INTERESTED IN OUR SERVICES?

array(3) { [0]=> int(6610) [1]=> int(6508) [2]=> int(6606) }

Vidéo Live

Vidéo Live.

La vidéo en direct a su fortement s’imposer dans la sphère des réseaux sociaux. L’application «Facebook Live», par exemple, permet la diffusion immédiate d’images à un public élargi. Elle vise au partage d’évènements culturels, institutionnels, sportifs ou professionnels. Quoi de mieux pour étendre votre rayonnement?

Qu’est-ce que Facebook live?

Facebook Live est une application de qui permet de diffuser une vidéo en direct. Elle rend possible la prise de vue d’un évènement en direct (lancement de produit, etc.) et son partage sur Facebook. Le fil peut être relayé à toute la communauté Facebook ou seulement à un groupe restreint. L’envoi de notifications permet également d’avertir vos followers les plus proches (ceux qui aiment votre page ou qui sont vos amis). Il est intéressant de diffuser la vidéo à l’ensemble des utilisateurs car vous toucherez une foule plus large et pourrez développer votre visibilité auprès de votre public cible. La vidéo live vous offre également la possibilité d’une diffusion sur Instagram, YouTube ou encore à vos employés lors d’événements internes.

 

 

Venez découvrir ici des exemples de nos réalisations vidéo précédentes.

Notre équipe de caméraman à votre service

Notre équipe de caméramans est à votre disposition pour répondre à tous vos besoins. Nos vidéastes sauront tirer profit de leur expérience et leur polyvalence et vous accompagner dans vos projets. Forts de nombreuses réalisations, ils connaissent parfaitement les enjeux d’une diffusion en live. Ils pourront s’adapter sans peine aux différents challenges sous-jacents et installeront le dispositif idéal pour diffuser vos événements en live.

En outre, nos caméramans possèdent un matériel de pointe qui garantira une expérience haut de gamme à votre public. L’attention portée à la qualité du son, de l’image et de la lumière y contribueront. Nous vous proposons un suivi d’ensemble personnalisé, sur-mesure, qui vous assurera la livraison d’un contenu impeccable.

Selon la nature de votre événement, nous pouvons gérer vos réseaux sociaux au moment de la diffusion afin que celle-ci soit optimale et efficace. Nous pouvons animer vos réseaux sociaux tout au long de l’événement et poster régulièrement des commentaires à but participatif, pour stimuler les interactions de votre communauté.

Contactez-nous et nous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais à vos attentes.

Le mot du caméraman

« Les vidéos live prennent une ampleur considérable sur les réseaux sociaux car elles permettent de vivre des moments spontanés avec un grand nombre de personnes. C’est pour cela qu’il y a de plus en plus de demande de la part des entreprises. »