Post-production

Post-production.

Filmmaking consists of three distinct and equally fundamental steps. Pre-production, shooting and post-production. This last step includes all the necessary aspects to finalize a video, whether for a corporate film or an advertising film. From video editing to soundtrack, it is a crucial step to stand out by obtaining a professional video. The creative and technical team of our audiovisual production company is at your service for video post-production.

A RANGE OF SKILLS TO MEET ALL YOUR NEEDS

To ensure quality audiovisual post-production, it is necessary to master a wide range of skills. Following the shootings, our video photographers will edit the different sequences of shots. Post-production consists of many steps such as video editing, soundtrack editing, digital special effects creation, calibration, and mixing. A whole technical and creative team puts its professional experience at your service to ensure professional post-production that is consistent with your company’s needs and ensures that your communication is intensified by audiovisual production and that your message is clearly conveyed. To do this, they make sure to clearly define with you the structure of the film, transition between each shot, the sound effects and the voiceover.

If your promotional film includes special effects and visual effects, our post-production team will use all its patience and attention to detail to create them with art and add magic to your video montage.

Digital calibration is a step in which the image is formatted with the broadcast media. This allows you to give the image a graphic and artistic rendering in accordance with your image. Our post-production team then works on image denoising, light and colour.

To finalize your project, the last post-production step is to mix the soundtrack. This is an essential step to ensure that your corporate video is of impeccable quality and ensures a good brand image.

A SPOTLIGHT ON YOUR COMPANY

Video is a dynamic and innovative marketing and communication tool that allows you to differentiate yourself from your competitors. It gives you the opportunity to communicate effectively with your customers and convey a modern image of your company, event or products.

As an audiovisual production agency, the work of our experienced video photographers allows you to improve your visibility on the Internet and social networks. A promotional video produced by a professional team allows you to convey a quality message that is clear and adapted to your target audience.

Whether it is for a promotional film, a retrospective, a video presentation of a new product, an advertising clip or aerial shots, our agency’s post-production team will be able to assist you in defining your project and in the stages of its realization.

Do you need the skills of our post-production team to make the film that will set you apart from your competitors? Please contact us. We are at your disposal to answer all your requests and will send you a free and non-binding quote.

ARE YOU INTERESTED IN OUR SERVICES?

array(3) { [0]=> int(6526) [1]=> int(477) [2]=> int(5386) }

Post-production

Post-production.

La réalisation de films se compose de trois étapes distinctes et toutes aussi fondamentales les unes que les autres. La pré-production, le tournage et la post-production. Cette dernière étape comprend tous les aspects nécessaires pour finaliser une vidéo, que ce soit pour un film d’entreprise ou un film publicitaire. Du montage vidéo à la bande son, c’est une étape cruciale pour se démarquer en obtenant une vidéo professionnelle d’une qualité irréprochable. L’équipe créative et technique de notre société de production audiovisuelle est à votre service pour une post-production vidéo.

Un panel de compétences pour répondre à tous vos besoins

Pour assurer une post-production audiovisuelle de qualité, il est nécessaire de maîtriser une large palette de compétences. À la suite des tournages, nos photographes-vidéastes vont réaliser un montage des différentes séquences de prises de vue. La post-production est composée de nombreuses étapes comme le montage vidéo, le montage de la bande son, la création des effets spéciaux numériques, l’étalonnage, et le mixage. C’est toute une équipe technique et créative qui met ses expériences professionnelles à votre service pour assurer une post-production professionnelle qui soit en cohérence avec les besoins de votre entreprise et qui vous assure de dynamiser votre communication grâce à une production audiovisuelle et de transmettre clairement votre message. Pour ceci, ils s’assurent de définir clairement avec vous la structure du film, les fondus entre chaque plan, les effets sonores et la voix off.

Si votre film promotionnel inclut des effets spéciaux et des effets visuels, notre équipe de post-production mettra en oeuvre toute sa patience et sa minutie pour les réaliser avec art et donner de la magie à votre montage vidéo.

L’étalonnage numérique est une étape qui consiste à mettre en forme l’image avec le média de diffusion. Ceci permet de donner à l’image un rendu graphique et artistique en accord avec votre image. Notre équipe de post-production travaille alors sur le débruitage des images, la lumière et sur les couleurs.

Pour finaliser votre projet, la dernière étape de post-production consiste à mixer la bande son. C’est une étape essentielle pour vous assurer que votre vidéo d’entreprise soit d’une qualité irréprochable et vous assure une bonne image de marque.

Un coup de projecteur sur votre entreprise

La vidéo est un outil marketing et communication dynamique et innovant qui vous permet de vous différencier de vos concurrents. Elle vous donne la possibilité de communiquer efficacement avec vos clients et de transmettre une image moderne de votre entreprise, de votre événement ou de vos produits.
En tant qu’agence de production audiovisuelle, le travail de nos photographes-vidéastes expérimentés vous permet d’améliorer votre visibilité sur Internet et sur les réseaux sociaux. Une vidéo promotionnelle réalisée par une équipe professionnelle vous permet de transmettre un message de qualité, clair et adapté à votre public cible.
Que ce soit pour un film promotionnel, une rétrospective, une vidéo de présentation d’un nouveau produit, un clip publicitaire ou des prises de vues aériennes, l’équipe de post-production de notre agence saura vous accompagner dans la définition de votre projet et dans les étapes de sa réalisation.

Les compétences de notre équipe de post-production vous sont nécessaires pour réaliser le film qui vous différenciera de vos concurrents? Contactez-nous. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos demandes et vous ferons parvenir un devis gratuitement et sans engagement.

NOS SERVICES VOUS INTÉRESSENT?

array(3) { [0]=> int(4822) [1]=> int(477) [2]=> int(5386) }