VIDEO CLIP

VIDEO CLIP.

Are you an artist and would like to showcase your talent and abilities? Do you want the public to discover your work? Our LakeProd photo and video studio will meet your expectations thanks to a unique audiovisual production produced by camera operators who are experts in their field.

PROFESSIONAL CAMERAMEN AT YOUR SERVICE TO CARRY OUT YOUR SHOOTINGS

Our teams of cameramen put their experience and creativity at your service throughout the production and realization. Camera operator, director, editor, cameraman, video editor, our expert will be attentive to the quality of the shots of the sequences, and will be able to be reactive in order to meet your objectives of the video clips. We have at our disposal state-of- the-art professional equipment which, combined with our experience, allows us to perfect the smallest details of our creations: music videos, film production for documentaries or in the field of events or advertising films. Thus, we work whatever the shooting conditions of the clip and the field of your company, we guarantee you an impeccable audio and video editing. Post-production will ensure audio synchronization, sharpness of shots and adaptation of final rendering lighting using editing software.

With many successful projects, our videographers know the challenges of each sector of activity: medical, culinary, automotive… This versatility is a real asset during shooting; they adapt to the requirements of each field and its underlying challenges. Our mission: to convey your image wherever you shoot and guarantee you a top-of-the-range video production.

Come and discover here examples of our video creations of past projects.

WHY SHOOT A VIDEO CLIP?

The video clip is an essential tool for promoting an artist, a personality or a product. More visible than a soundtrack or a text, this medium effectively reaches an increasingly large audience.

76% of consumers watch at least one video per day and 80% remember an ad seen in the last 30 days.

 

THE DIFFERENT STEPS OF A VIDEO CLIP

It is recommended not to skip the steps when creating a film clip. First of all, pre-production is dedicated to writing the script and content that you want to send to our team for the production of a short film or not. Our specialists will then suggest options to perfect your project.

 

Then you have to find a location that suits your needs, a film set or an outdoor environment. This passage is accompanied by a site survey phase. Once the preparation is complete, shooting begins. Finally, our teams of directors take care of the post-production on the collected content, embellishing your project will require the realization of editing and visual effects.

This step includes video editing, special effects and the various elements that will make your clip perfect and efficient.

The word of the cameraman

“There are more and more requests for clips and it is understandable, when you notice the influence that a clip has on the public. A well shot and edited clip attracts the eye of the audience and conveys more messages and emotions than a less dynamic medium.”

ARE YOU INTERESTED IN OUR SERVICES?

array(3) { [0]=> int(6606) [1]=> int(6610) [2]=> int(6556) }

Clip vidéo

Clip vidéo.

Vous êtes artiste et vous désirez mettre en avant votre talent et vos capacités? Vous souhaitez que le public découvre votre travail? Notre studio photo et vidéo LakeProd saura répondre à vos attentes grâce à une production audiovisuelle unique réalisée par des caméramen experts dans leur domaine.

Des caméramans professionnels à votre service pour réaliser vos shootings

Nos équipes de caméramans mettent leur expérience et leur créativité à votre service tout au long de la production et réalisation. Cadreur, réalisateur, monteur, caméraman, monteur vidéo, notre expert sera attentif à la qualité des prises de vue des séquences, et saura se montrer réactifs afin de remplir vos objectifs des clips vidéo. Nous disposons d’un matériel professionnel de pointe qui, couplé à notre expérience, nous permet de parfaire les moindres détails de nos réalisations: clip musical, production de films pour un documentaire ou dans le domaine de l’événementiel ou film publicitaire. Ainsi, nous travaillons quelles que soient les conditions de tournage du clip et le domaine de votre entreprise, nous vous garantissons un montage audio et vidéo impeccable. La postproduction assurera la synchronisation audio, la netteté des prises de vues et l’adaptation des éclairages du rendu final grâce à un logiciel de montage.

Forts de nombreux projets menés à bien, nos vidéastes connaissent les enjeux de chaque secteur d’activité: médical, culinaire, automobile… Cette polyvalence constitue un véritable atout pendant le tournage; ils s’adaptent en effet aux exigences de chaque domaine et à ses défis sous-jacents. Notre mission: retranscrire votre image quels que soient les lieux de tournage et vous garantir une production vidéo haut de gamme.

Venez découvrir ici des exemples de nos réalisations vidéo d’anciens projets.

Pourquoi tourner un clip vidéo?

Le clip vidéo est un outil indispensable à la promotion d’un artiste, d’une personnalité ou d’un produit. Plus visible qu’une bande-son ou un texte, ce support redoutable touche efficacement un public de plus en plus large.

76% des consommateurs regardent au moins une vidéo par jour et 80% se souviennent d’une annonce vue au cours des 30 derniers jours.

 

Les différentes étapes d’un clip vidéo

Il convient de ne pas brûler les étapes lors de la création d’un clip film. Tout d’abord, la préproduction est dédiée à l’écriture du scénario et du contenu que vous souhaitez transmettre à notre équipe en vue de la réalisation pour un court métrage ou non. Nos spécialistes vous suggèrent alors des options afin de parfaire votre projet.

Il faut ensuite trouver un lieu de tournage conforme à vos envies, un plateau de tournage ou en environnement extérieur. Ce passage s’accompagne d’une phase de repérage. Une fois la préparation terminée, le tournage débute. Enfin, nos équipes de réalisateurs se chargent de la post-production sur le contenu récolté, embellir votre projet va nécessiter la réalisation de montages et d’effets visuels. Cette étape comprend le montage vidéo, les effets spéciaux et les différents éléments qui rendront votre clip irréprochable et performant.

Le mot du caméraman

«Les demandes de clips sont de plus en plus nombreuses et c’est compréhensible, lorsqu’on remarque l’influence qu’un clip a auprès du public. Un clip bien tourné et monté attire l’œil du public et transmet plus de messages et d’émotions qu’un autre support moins dynamique.»