Photo studio

Photo studio.

Are you looking for a fully equipped photo studio to take a photo session ? Are you looking for professional photographers capable of enhancing the value of your project with professional quality ?

The word photography is inseparable from the word studio. To guarantee you neat and quality photos, we provide you with studios throughout French-speaking Switzerland.

To produce professional photos, our photographers put at your disposal their creative talent and their studio of photography and will know how to value your profession by the image.

Our studios

A photo studio as close as possible to your company

In order to meet all your expectations, we work with partners throughout French-speaking Switzerland. Thus, whatever the desired location, we provide a photo studio as close as possible to your expectations. You are looking for the place ideal for your photo reportage? Do not hesitate to contact us. We guarantee you a high definition result and a professional photograph.

We adapt to your needs

We attach great importance to customer satisfaction. With a wealth of experience, our professional photographers know the world of events, from fashion photography to sports photography. Their photography style will adapt to your needs for quality photos. From studio shots to post-processing, our photo agency will assist you in your projects.

To meet your requests, we offer you different equipment to integrate into the photo studio to enhance the photo sessions. Whether you need furniture, decorations, accessories or crockery, we do everything possible to ensure that the script gives a result that meets your expectations. Our team is also there to advise and guide you on your choice of mannequins, outfits, make-up and hairdressing.

High flexibility

Our photo and video studio is at your disposal according to your needs. We adapt the opening hours and days of our partner photo studios to your needs. We are able to make a photo shooting of only a few hours, a one-day shooting and also for longer periods for the most ambitious projects.

To assist you in your project and create your visuals, do not hesitate to contact us in order to carry out a first analysis and propose the most appropriate solution.

ARE YOU INTERESTED IN OUR SERVICES ?

array(3) { [0]=> int(1576) [1]=> int(4810) [2]=> int(1815) }

Studio Photo

Studio Photo.

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un studio photo tout équipé pour réaliser une séance photo? Vous recherchez des photographes professionnels capables de valoriser votre projet avec une qualité professionnelle?
Le mot photographie est indissociable du mot studio. Pour vous garantir des photos soignées et de qualité, nous mettons à votre disposition des studios dans l’ensemble de la Suisse romande.

Nos studios

Un studio photo au plus proche de votre entreprise

Afin de répondre à toutes vos attentes, nous travaillons avec des partenaires dans l’ensemble de la Suisse romande. Ainsi, quel que soit le lieu de tournage souhaité, nous mettons à disposition un studio photo au plus proche de vos attentes. Vous êtes à la recherche du lieu idéal pour votre reportage photo? N’hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous. Nous vous garantissons un résultat en haute définition et une photographie professionnelle.

Nous nous adaptons à vos besoins

Nous accordons une grande importance à la satisfaction de nos clients. Forts d’expériences, nos photographes professionnels connaissent le milieu de l’événementiel, en passant par la photographie de mode à la photographie de sport. Leur style photographie s’adaptera à vos besoins pour des photos de qualité. Des prises de vues en studio jusqu’au post-traitement, notre agence de photos vous accompagne dans vos projets.
Pour répondre à vos demandes, nous vous proposons différents équipements à intégrer dans le studio photo pour sublimer les séances photo. Que vous ayez besoin de meubles, de décorations, d’accessoires ou encore de vaisselle, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que la scénarisation donne un rendu à la hauteur de vos espérances. Notre équipe est également là pour vous conseiller et guider sur vos choix de mannequins, de tenues, de maquillage et de coiffure pour qu’aucun détail ne soit laissé au hasard.

Une grande flexibilité

Notre studio photo et vidéo est à votre disposition en fonction de vos besoins. Nous adaptons les horaires et les jours d’ouverture de nos studios photos partenaires à vos besoins. Nous sommes en mesure de réaliser un shooting photo de seulement quelques heures, un shooting d’une journée et également pour des périodes plus longues pour les projets les plus ambitieux.

Pour vous accompagner dans votre projet et réaliser vos visuels, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter afin de réaliser une première analyse et de vous proposer la solution la plus adaptée.