Motion Designer

Motion Designer.

Motion design, also called motion graphic design, is a technique that brings graphics to life. It is a visual art that consists in creating animated works. Also called animated design, it involves the use of movement as the main graphic and artistic tool. It is a dynamic and effective format widely used in the field of audiovisual communication. Our motion designer is at your disposal to produce an advertisement, a video or a film that meets your communication needs.

AN INNOVATIVE AND EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION TOOL

Our agency offers to design graphic productions combining video, 3D animation, text, sound and special effects. Motion design is a highly innovative advertising format and a dynamic strategy to improve the effectiveness of your communication. The attention of your potential customers and partners will be more attracted by a video using the latest generation technologies, mixing animation and real images.

We offer you to make different types of videos according to your needs. These can be educational, fun, promotional or institutional. Motion design is an ideal format for the presentation of a product or service because it conveys information in an efficient, original and dynamic way. On social networks, it promotes the engagement of your followers and can even create buzz.

MOTION DESIGN FOR YOUR COMPANY

Motion design is very often used in digital communication. Videos edited on the Internet and social networks are edited according to the best practices of motion design. It is an effective way to present your company, event or site. Our motion designer always takes the time to clearly define your needs. He will use several animation techniques, in order to ensure that he can best meet your request, and thus produce a personalized media mix product.

If you want to promote your workspace or premises, our motion designer will provide you with interactive and animated tools that will capture the attention of your target audience. If you want to communicate with your team, motion design can also support your message because of its ability to convey clear and concise information.

KNOW-HOW THAT CAN BE ADAPTED TO YOUR PROJECT

Our motion designer will take the time necessary to define in detail with you the different stages of the project. For our agency, this is a fundamental step for any type of project. It is essential for us that the result obtained fully meets your expectations, both in terms of quality and consistency with your communication strategy. Our agency will therefore assist you in defining the objectives and writing the script. The motion designer will be active in the sequence proposals. This is to give you an idea of how the video works. Then it will move on to the media mix stage. Your project will then soon be available and can be exported in the necessary formats.

Do you want to be at the top of innovation in order to boost your image and attract new customers? Use our agency. We are at your disposal to answer all your requests and will send you a free and non-binding quote.

ARE YOU INTERESTED IN OUR SERVICES?

array(3) { [0]=> int(4487) [1]=> int(4489) [2]=> int(4485) }

Motion Designer

Motion Designer.

Le motion design, aussi appelé motion graphique design, est une technique qui donne vie au graphisme. C’est un art visuel qui consiste à créer des œuvres animées. Aussi appelé design animé, il implique l’utilisation du mouvement comme principal outil graphique et artistique. C’est un format ludique et efficace largement répandu dans le domaine de la communication audiovisuelle.
Notre motion designer est à votre disposition pour réaliser une publicité, une vidéo ou un film répondant à vos besoins de communication.

Un outil de communication innovant et efficace

Notre agence propose de concevoir des productions graphiques mêlant vidéo, animation 3D, texte, son et effets spéciaux. Le motion design est un format publicitaire très innovant et une stratégie dynamique pour améliorer l’efficacité de votre communication. L’attention de vos potentiels clients et partenaires sera davantage attirée par une vidéo utilisant des technologies de dernière génération, mêlant images d’animation et images réelles.

Nous vous proposons de réaliser différents types de vidéos en fonction de vos besoins. Celles-ci peuvent avoir une visée pédagogique, ludique, promotionnelle ou institutionnelle. Le motion design est un format idéal pour la présentation d’un produit ou d’un service puisqu’il transmet une information de manière efficace, originale et dynamique. Sur les réseaux sociaux, il favorise l’engagement de vos followers et peut même créer le buzz.

Le motion design pour votre entreprise

Le motion design est très souvent utilisé en communication digitale. Les vidéos éditées sur Internet et les réseaux sociaux sont montées selon les règles de l’art du motion design. C’est une manière efficace de présenter votre entreprise, votre événement ou votre site. Notre motion designer prend toujours le temps de définir clairement vos besoins. Il aura recours à plusieurs techniques d’animation, afin de s’assurer de répondre au mieux à votre demande, et ainsi produire un produit de mix media personnalisé.

Si vous souhaitez faire la promotion de votre espace de travail ou de vos locaux, notre motion designer vous proposera des outils interactifs et animés qui capteront l’attention de votre public cible. Si vous désirez communiquer avec votre personnel, le motion design peut aussi appuyer votre message en raison de sa capacité à transmettre des informations claires et synthétiques.

Un savoir-faire adaptable à votre projet

Notre motion designer prendra le temps nécessaire pour définir en détail avec vous les différentes étapes du projet. Pour notre agence, il s’agit d’une étape fondamentale quel que soit le type de projet. Il est essentiel pour nous que le résultat obtenu corresponde pleinement à vos attentes tant par sa qualité que par sa cohérence avec votre stratégie de communication. Notre agence vous accompagnera donc dans la définition des objectifs et dans l’écriture du script. Le motion designer sera actif au niveau des propositions des séquences. Ceci afin que vous puissiez vous faire une idée du déroulement de la vidéo. Puis, il passera à l’étape du mix média. Votre projet verra alors bientôt le jour et pourra être exporté dans les formats nécessaires.

Vous désirez être au top de l’innovation afin de dynamiser votre image et séduire de nouveaux clients? Faites appel à notre agence. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos demandes et vous ferons parvenir un devis gratuitement et sans engagement.