REPORT SOFIA GONZALEZ

CUSTOMER CONTEXT

Sofia Gonzalez is a young Swiss Paralympic athlete whose only motto is to surpass her own limits. After participating in the 2012 Olympics as a spectator, Sofia has a new dream: to take part in the 2020 Olympics as a Paralympic athlete.

 

 

Objectives

The objective of this project is to present the daily sports newspaper of Sofia, through a video shot in the form of a report. Surrounded by a close-knit family, her touching story and her ambitions are an integral part of the filming.

 

Realization

The video project gives a better understanding of Sofia’s personality and a glimpse of her sports training, while the photo project highlights the different environments Sofia encounters in order to optimize her performance.

Discover below our achievements.

Etude de cas
REPORTAGE SOFIA GONZALEZ

CONTEXTE CLIENT

Sofia Gonzalez est une jeune athlète paralympique suisse, dont la seule devise est de dépasser ses propres limites. Après avoir participé aux JO en 2012 en tant que spectatrice, Sofia a un nouveau rêve, celui de participer aux JO 2020 en tant qu’athlète paralympique.

 

 

Objectifs

L’objectif de ce projet est de présenter le quotidien sportif de Sofia, à travers une vidéo tournée sous forme de reportage. Entourée d’une famille soudée, son histoire touchante et ses ambitions font partie intégrante du tournage.

 

Réalisation

Le projet vidéo permet de mieux connaître la personnalité de Sofia ainsi que d’avoir un aperçu de ses entraînements sportifs, alors que le projet photo met en lumière les différents environnements que Sofia côtoie pour optimiser ses performances.

Découvrez ci-dessous nos réalisations.