Marketing videos at the service of your advertising messages.

Marketing video brings a sensory dimension to your message. This communication strategy multiplies the feelings aroused in the internet users through dialogue, sounds, movements and faces.

Do you want to create innovative marketing videos to showcase your products and services? Contact our studio specialized in digital marketing and communication. We support you in all sectors of activity.

GIVE IMPACT TO YOUR MARKETING MESSAGE

Marketing videos are audiovisual productions that reflect your company and your image: often unconsciously, you convey your values and the DNA of your company. Our marketing experts advise you in the development of your storyboard, so that it best represents your identity when producing content. They also help you in choosing the messages you want to transmit according to your company communication. Thanks to this upstream analysis work, the framework of your video marketing will benefit from a strategic positioning in line with your expectations.

 

The experience of our studio guarantees you the production of a quality video, filmed in high definition thanks to our state-of-the-art equipment. Accustomed to indoor and outdoor marketing shoots, our videographers and directors are flexible and can suggest shots depending on your location. Our multimedia skills will allow us to take over the optimization of the renderings and deliver them to you as a turnkey solution following video editing and post-production.

 

Throughout the process, we respect your specifications and keep you informed of the progress of your video. Our objective: to create creative audiovisual content to intensify your brand image. Whether it concerns the video presentation of a new product or an advertising film, this audiovisual communication will be the subject of a post-production in order to perfect the final result. As this result can be published directly on your website to improve the user experience or be distributed on other digital solutions, we adapt the format to the one that suits you best.

 

OUR VIDEO MARKETING EXPERTS AT YOUR DISPOSAL

To offer you personalized marketing videos, we must immerse ourselves in the values of your organization. Each project is unique, which is why we attach particular importance to this immersion stage. A successful video marketing must reflect a faithful and rewarding image of your company.

 

Trust our experienced videographers. Available and attentive to your needs, they will do everything possible to perfect your marketing video projects. You will thus benefit from an optimized communication support that will help you to differentiate yourself and gain notoriety.

A PERSONALIZED VIDEO MARKETING SERVICE

Each company is unique. That is why we work in a completely personalized way. Some clients have a complete scenario in mind right from the start, while others work from drafts and ideas. Our team will support you at every stage of your project. A project manager provides permanent support to our photographers and videographers, so that his or her marketing and communication expertise can be integrated into the chosen scenario. Creative and innovative, our project managers know how to identify your needs in order to produce the video that will appeal to your audience.

 

Are you looking for videographers for your video? Would you like to benefit from marketing and communication advice?

ARE YOU INTERESTED IN OUR SERVICES?

array(3) { [0]=> int(4952) [1]=> int(4810) [2]=> int(6612) }

Les vidéos marketing au service de vos messages publicitaires.

La vidéo en marketing apporte une dimension sensorielle à votre message. Cette stratégie de communication multiplie les sentiments suscités chez le spectateur grâce aux dialogues, aux sons, aux mouvements et aux visages.

Vous souhaitez créer des vidéos marketing novatrices afin de mettre en valeur vos produits et services? Contactez notre studio spécialisé en marketing et communication digitale. Nous vous accompagnons quel que soit votre secteur d’activité.

Donner de l’impact à votre message marketing

Les vidéos marketing sont des productions audiovisuelles qui reflètent votre entreprise et votre image: souvent inconsciemment, vous y véhiculez vos valeurs et l’ADN de votre société. Nos experts marketing vous conseillent dans l’élaboration de votre storyboard, afin que que ce dernier représente au mieux votre identité lors de la production de contenus. Ils vous aident également dans le choix des messages que vous souhaitez transmettre en fonction de votre communication d’entreprise. Grâce à ce travail d’analyse en amont, la trame de votre vidéo marketing bénéficiera d’un positionnement stratégique conforme à vos attentes.

L’expérience de notre studio vous garantit la réalisation d’une vidéo de qualité, filmée en Haute Définition grâce à notre équipement de pointe. Habitués aux shootings marketing en intérieur comme en extérieur, nos vidéastes et réalisateurs sont flexibles et peuvent vous suggérer des prises de vues selon votre lieu de tournage. Nos compétences multimédia nous permettront de prendre le relais dans l’optimisation des rendus et de vous les livrer clés en mains suite au montage et à la post-production vidéo.

Tout au long du processus, nous respectons votre cahier des charges et vous tenons au courant de l’avancée de votre vidéo. Notre objectif: réaliser des contenus audiovisuels créatifs afin de faire vivre votre image de marque. Que cela concerne la vidéo de présentation d’un nouveau produit ou un film publicitaire, cette communication audiovisuelle fera l’objet d’une postproduction afin de parfaire le résultat final. Ce résultat pouvant être publié directement sur votre site internet pour améliorer l’expérience utilisateur ou être diffusé sur d’autres solutions digitales, nous adaptons le format à celui qui vous convient le mieux.

Nos experts vidéo marketing à votre écoute

Pour vous proposer des vidéos marketing personnalisées, nous devons nous imprégner des valeurs de votre organisation. Chaque projet est unique, c’est pourquoi nous attachons une importance particulière à cette étape d’immersion. Une vidéo marketing réussie doit impérativement renvoyer une image à la fois fidèle et valorisante de votre entreprise.

Faites confiance à nos vidéastes expérimentés. Disponibles et à votre écoute, ils mettront tout en œuvre pour parfaire vos projets de vidéos marketing. Vous bénéficierez ainsi d’un support de communication optimisé qui vous aidera à vous différencier et à gagner en notoriété.

Un service de vidéo marketing sur mesure

Chaque entreprise est unique. C’est pourquoi nous travaillons de manière intégralement personnalisée. Certains clients ont d’emblée un scénario complet en tête, tandis que d’autres travaillent à partir d’ébauches et de pistes de réflexion. Notre équipe vous accompagne quelle que soit l’étape de votre projet. Un chef de projet soutient nos photographes et vidéastes à titre permanent, de sorte à intégrer son expertise en marketing et communication au scénario retenu. Créatifs et novateurs, nos chefs de projets savent cerner vos besoins pour réaliser la vidéo qui séduira votre public.

Vous êtes à la recherche de vidéastes pour votre vidéo? Vous aimeriez en prime bénéficier de conseils en marketing et communication?

NOS SERVICES VOUS INTÉRESSENT?

array(3) { [0]=> int(4765) [1]=> int(4952) [2]=> int(4810) }