BY MARIE PASCALE

CUSTOMER CONTEXT

Eating a variety of foods for good health is Marie-Pascale’s motto. From a habit rooted since her childhood to a creative project, Marie Pascale wanted to put her culinary talents to good use in favour of flexitarism. Flexitarism is a dietary practice that includes a reduced consumption of meat without stopping it.

Through her creative projects, Marie-Pascale wanted to collaborate with companies with a philosophy and values similar to her own. To make this concept a reality, the LakeProd studio had the pleasure to realize a culinary shooting and portrait photos of Marie-Pascale. To ensure its digital presence, the communication agency Habefast, of which LakeProd is the subsidiary, also worked with Marie-Pascale for the definition of her visual identity and the development of her website.

OBJECTIVES

Through a one-minute presentation video, culinary photos and portrait photos, it was important for Marie-Pascale and the LakeProd studio’s videographers to illustrate her commitments and culinary know-how in order to convince Internet users in a powerful way.

ACHIEVEMENTS

A video presentation has been made to show Marie-Pascale’s commitment and passion: homemade cooking.  The objective: to present an innovative culinary concept that takes into account the subtle balance between nutritional intake and environmental issues.

Etude de cas
BY MARIE PASCALE

CONTEXTE CLIENT

Manger varié pour être en bonne santé, telle est la devise de By Marie-Pascale. D’une habitude ancrée depuis son enfance à un projet de création, Marie Pascale a souhaité mettre à profit ses talents culinaires en faveur du flexitarisme. Le flexitarisme est une pratique alimentaire incluant une consommation réduite de la viande sans pour autant l’arrêter.

À travers ses projets de création, Marie-Pascale a souhaité collaborer avec des entreprises ayant une philosophie et des valeurs similaires aux siennes. Pour concrétiser ce concept, le studio LakeProd a eu le plaisir de réaliser un shooting culinaire et des photos portraits de Marie-Pascale. Pour assurer sa présence digitale, l’agence de communication Habefast, dont LakeProd est la filiale, a également travaillé avec Marie-Pascale pour la définition de son identité visuelle et le développement de son site internet.

OBJECTIFS

À travers une vidéo de présentation d’une minute, des photos culinaires et des photos portraits, il était important pour Marie-Pascale et les vidéastes du studio LakeProd d’illustrer ses engagements et son savoir-faire culinaire pour convaincre les internautes de manière percutante.

RÉALISATIONS

Une vidéo de présentation a été réalisée pour témoigner des engagements et de la passion de Marie-Pascale: la cuisine fait maison.  L’objectif: présenter un concept culinaire innovant et qui tient compte du subtil équilibre entre apports nutritionnels et enjeux environnementaux.