EGPA 2018 - IDHEAP in Lausanne

Context

The EGPA annual conference is held in a different country each year. In general, it is hosted by one of its member organisations. In 2018, it took place in September at IDHEAP in Lausanne, and the Lakeprod team had the pleasure of participating.

 

The video produced for this project, which you can discover below, retraces the highlights of this event. Throughout the video, we can thus discover contextual elements related to the event but also interviews with the speakers, including the Federal Chancellor of Switzerland who made a speech at the end of the conference.

 

The theme chosen for the conference is each year a very important contemporary issue in the field of public administration in Europe and therefore attracts a large number of participants at each edition.

Projet vidéo
EGPA 2018 - IDHEAP Lausanne

Contexte

La conférence annuelle de l’EGPA a lieu dans un pays différent chaque année. En général, elle est hébergée par l’une de ses organisations membres. En 2018, elle a eu lieu en septembre à l’IDHEAP à Lausanne, et l’équipe Lakeprod a eu le plaisir d’y participer.

La vidéo réalisée pour ce projet, que vous pouvez découvrir ci-dessous, retrace les moments forts de cet évènement. Tout au long de la vidéo, on peut ainsi découvrir des éléments de contexte liés à l’évènement mais aussi des interviews des intervenants, dont notamment du chancelier fédéral de Suisse qui a fait un discours à la fin de la conférence.

Le thème choisi pour la conférence est chaque année une question contemporaine très importante dans le domaine de l’administration publique en Europe et attire donc à chaque édition un grand nombre de participants.